Winners of the RCFS Awards

The winners of the RCFS Awards were announced at the Awards Reception on Tuesday, May 17, at the SFS Finance Cavalcade Conference. We are pleased to now share the winners:

Best Paper Award
“Do Consumers Choose the Right Credit Contracts?”
Sumit Agarwal, Souphala Chomsisengphet, Chunlin Liu, and Nicholas S. Souleles
Prize: $10,000

Referee of the Year
Mara Faccio
Prize: $1000

Congratulations to all our award winners!

For past award history, please visit our Awards page.

Editorial Team Changes

RCFS welcomes Gregor Matvos as an Editor, replacing Amit Seru, who will retire from his position. We thank Amit for his service to the journal.

RCFS also welcomes Carola Frydman and Victoria Ivashina as Associate Editors. We thank retiring Associate Editors Thomas Noe and Amir Sufi for their service.

All changes are effective July 1, 2016.