Winners of the RCFS Awards

The winners of the annual RCFS Awards were announced at the virtual Awards Reception on May 25 as part of the SFS Cavalcade. We are pleased to share the winners:

Best Paper Award
“How Do Laws and Institutions Affect Recovery Rates for Collateral?”
Hans Degryse, Vasso Ioannidou, José María Liberti, and Jason Sturgess
Prize: $10,000

Referee of the Year
Jack Liebersohn
Prize: $1000

Rising Scholar Award
“Tough Love: The Effects of Debt Contract Design on Firms’ Performance”
Ioannis Spyridopoulos
Prize: $5000

Congratulations to all our award winners!

Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.