Winners of the RCFS Awards

The winners of the RCFS Awards were announced at the Awards Reception at SFS Cavalcade North America on May 21. We are pleased to share the winners:

Best Paper Award
“Within-Bank Spillovers of Real Estate Shocks”
Vicente Cuñat, Dragana Cvijanović, and Kathy Yuan
Prize: $20,000

Referee of the Year
Ramin P. Baghai
Prize: $1000

Congratulations to all our award winners!

Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.