Winners of the RCFS Awards

The winners of the RCFS Awards were announced at the Awards Reception at SFS Cavalcade North America on May 23. We are pleased to share the winners:

Best Paper Award
“Have Instrumental Variables Brought Us Closer to the Truth”
Wei Jiang
Prize: $20,000

Referee of the Year
Ilona Babenko
Prize: $1000

Congratulations to all our award winners!

For past award history, please visit our Awards page.

Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.