Winners of the RCFS Awards

The winners of the RCFS Awards were announced at the Awards Reception at SFS Cavalcade North America. We are pleased to now share the winners:

Best Paper Award
“Spillovers in Local Banking Markets”
by Mark J. Garmaise and Gabriel Natividad
Prize: $10,000

Referee of the Year
Daniel Ferreira
Prize: $1000

Congratulations to all our award winners!

For past award history, please visit our Awards page.

Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.